mylifehost.blogg.se

Poison pour some sugar on me meaning
Poison pour some sugar on me meaning







The kind of raw animal seduction you often see in bars. I really think that the song is about sex, and about seduction. The musicians that play behind Ozzy are just that musicians, not a quote unquote band, like Aerosmith, or ha, Def Leppard.įourth, why in the hell is anyone comparing Def Leppard to Ozzy? It's like comparing Bon Jovi to Guns N' Roses, the number of similarities is so small is laughable. Jodi is an accredited Salesforce consultant and works with a wide range of clients in industries including property, finance, banks, retail, vehicle leasing, government and not-for-profit. You take Ozzy Osbourne out of the picture and they are not a band. Secondly, what's with virtually no one saying what they think the song MEANS? Isn't that the entire point of this? To debate song meanings? General CommentFirst off what's with all the 15 year olds getting into Def Leppard? I mean not that it isn't great that the younger generation is trying to understand there was life before the bullshit they call music (read pop and rap) nowadays, but wow the first page and a half wasn't alive when this song came out, hell some of them were barely able to understand English when The Vault came out! Take a bottle (take a bottle), shake it up (shake it up)īreak the bubble (break it up), break it up 'Cause I'm hot (hot), say what, sticky sweet second, he might mean it literally, as a kinky sex thing, like where she might put chocolate syrup on him then lick it off ('Take a bottle, shake it up ' being the bottle of chocolate syrup). You gotta squeeze a little, squeeze a little one, the phrase 'Pour some sugar on me' i think might mean, 'Give me all your affection' (affection being sweet like sugar) but in an extreme way - POUR it on me. Sweet dream, saccharine, loosen up (loosen up) Listen, red light, yellow light, green-a-light go Little miss innocent sugar me, yeah, yeah

poison pour some sugar on me meaning

Razzle 'n' a dazzle 'n' a flash a little light Love is like a bomb, baby, c'mon get it onĭemolition woman, can I be your man? (your man)









Poison pour some sugar on me meaning